We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Treasurer & Burton convener

Hugh Warner
314 Uxbridge Street,
Burton on Trent,
DE14 3JS

Telephone: 01283 565312


Michael Pettingale
Tatenhill Common

Burton upon Trent DE13 9RS
Telephone: 07738 169640

Chair & Tamworth convener

Jenny Pinkett
6 Ludgate, The Leys,
B79 7EG
Telephone: 01827 61170

Membership Officer

Marion Bland
48 Dimbles Lane,
WS13 7HL
Telephone: 01543 416449

Data Officer

Keith LePla
20 Richmond Drive,
WS14 9SZ
Telephone: 07736 248846

Social & Events Officer

Marguerite Stockdale
4 Woods Croft,
WS13 7HB
Telephone: 01543 256659

Lichfield Convener

Cllr Paul Ray
25 Christchurch Lane
WS13 8BA
Telephone: 01543 250 395
07771 856 931