We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Click on a name for more information

East Staffordshire Borough Council

Burton Ward Helen Hall helen.hall@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Lichfield District Council

Chadsmead Ward Paul Ray chadsmead@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

Lichfield City Council

Paul Ray (Chadsmead ward) chadsmead@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

Miles Trent(Chadsmead ward) chadsmead@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

Christine Rapley (Chadsmead ward) chadsmead@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

Hugh Ashton (Garrick Road ward) chadsmead@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

Ian Jackson (Leomansley ward) lichfieldcity@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

John Smith (St John's ward) lichfieldcity@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

Paul McDermott (Stowe ward) stowe@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk

Richard Rathbone (Stowe ward) stowe@lichfieldlibdems.org.uk